Interview

Screen Name: Jmasondotnet

Sex: male

Age: Born December 1976, you do the math

From: Valparaiso, Florida

Country: USA

Height: 6′

Weight: about 195

Eye color: hazel

Natural Hair color: Blonde

Usual Hair color: Blonde, Have it cut really short now

Ethnicity: White/Caucasian

Status: Divorced, Father of Four

What is your horoscope sign?: Sagittarius

Hobbies: watching movies, tv, surfin’ the net, hanging with my friends, reading

Any birthmarks?: Not that I know of

Any distinguishing scars: yes, both on my stomach, one from appendix opperation, one from VP shunt opperation

Fashion conscious: yes

What kind of clothes?: Tommy Hilfiger, Joe Boxer, Old Navy, Dickies (for work)

Boxers or Briefs: Boxers

Where do I usually shop?: Old Navy

Do you wear a hat?: sometimes… Not really a hat guy.

What do you wear to bed?: boxers

Do you sleep with a stuffed animal?: No.

What do you usually wear when you surf the net?: whatever I’m wearing

Favorite sport(s): football, Baseball

Sports you play: None

Worst feeling in the world: When I feel alone, I feel like I have let my Father down or when my kids are sick and I cant help them.

What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up this afternoon?: “damn, Why did I wake up?” hehe…

Favorite thing to do on the weekend: Eat. Sleep.

Favorite outdoor activities: Walking playing outside with my kids.

Where do you see yourself in 10 years: Not sure..

How many rings before you answer the phone?: I never answer the phone, I always call back.

Do you have children: yes

How many kids do you have?: four boys

Dream home: ranch on a some what large lot of land

Are you a good friend?: I’d like to think so…

Are you honest: try to be, working on it.

What the best character trait you have?: a good sense of humor, very loving/caring, good personality, affectionate, intelligent

Intelligence level: I like to think I am smart

Do you drive?: yep

If you could streak in front of one persons house, who would it be?: hmmm… I don’t streak…

If you could dye your hair one color, what would it be?: black maybe.

If you could have a tattoo, what and where would it be?: none for me.

Would you shave your head for $1,000?: hell yea… =)

What is your favorite quote?: Carpe Diem

Favorite kind of music?: Country

Favorite movies: Goonies, Foot Loose, Willy Wonka

Worst movie(s) ever watched?: The Bear

I can’t wait for: Meet the Fockers

Favorite book read: A time to Kill by John Grisham

Favorite TV shows: West Wing, ER, Will & Grace

Favorite Talk show: Jerry Springer

Favorite Late Night show: Tonight Show

Favorite Cartoon: SpongBob

Favorite Game Show: The Price is Right

Favorite Actor: Tom Hanks

Favorite Actress: Julia Roberts

If you could meet one person in the world who would it be?:Ronald Reagen

Favorite magazines: GQ

Favorite comic strip: ZITS

Favorite sound: Ocean

Favorite smell: fresh baked bread

Are you a virgin?: No

When did you lose your virginity?: 18yo

Best feeling in the world: when one of my kids says “Dad, I Love You”

Which do you like better between Coke or Pepsi?: Coke

Favorite soda drink: Coke

Favorite cereal: Frosted Flakes

Which kind of milk is your favorite?: I love M-M-Milk… chocolate…

Are you a righty, lefty or ambidextrous?: Right

What shoe size are you?: 12-13

Which shoe goes on first?: Left

Which arm do you wear your watch on?: Left… When I wear one.

Is your bellybutton an innie or an outie?: innie

What is your dream car?: Mustang

Favorite thing you like to say: “we’ll see” , “later” , “After While”

Favorite commercial: Don’t really like them

Pace of life: fast but usually go with the flow

Family closeness: just right

Parents: yes, daddy and mommy

Siblings: none

Shower or bath?: shower

Shampoo or conditioner?: Paul Mitchell Tea Tree

Favorite wash soap: Lever 2000 body soap

Favorite color: Cobalt Blue

Favorite number: 4

Lucky number: 7

Have You ever been convicted of a crime?: No

Current Pets: None, Want to get some fish

Piercings?: None.

What do you possess that you worship the most?: Well not sure i worship it, but my ex-wife and kids gave me a share of Coca-Cola stock.

Favorite restaurant/bar: Buffalo’s Reef, MsDonalds

Favorite Ice Cream: Blue Bell

Favorite McDonald’s combo: Dbl Cheese Combo

Favorite food: BR Wings mild

How often do you dine out: once or twice a week

Favorite Snack: Sour Cream & Onion Chips

Favorite Candy: Skittles, Starburst, Mentos, Runts

Worst habit: I dunno, swearing at my computer excessively?

What’s your bed time?: 10:00pm or there abouts

What time do you usually get up: 6:00 am

One pillow or two?: usually one

What’s under your bed?: nothing

What’s your biggest fear?: failure

Do you pee standing up or sitting down?: Standing

Favorite Cologne: Very Sexy for Him, and Axe

What kind of skateboard do you own?: none

What kind of rollerblades do you own?: none

What kind of ice skates do you own?: none

Favorite Subject in school: American History and Government

Least Favorite Subject: any Math

Do you smoke?: no

Do you drink?:no

Favorite Alcoholic drink: none

Favorite Beer: none

Favorite Non-alcoholic drink: coke

Have you ever been abducted by aliens: No

Do you believe in God? The Devil?: Yes and Yes

Is there life on other planets?: yes, somewhere out there… we are NOT the only ones in this gigantic universe!

Do you have a healthy body?: I think so

Toothpaste you use: Colgate

Favorite Toothbrush: Oral-B Reach

Favorite operating system: Win XP for now

Favorite computer games: Sim City

Time you spend online: varies but usually 2-3 hours a day

Favorite Board Game: Monopoly

Favorite arcade game: Pac Man

Favorite Console: Microsoft XBOX, Sony Playstation

What do you collect?: Coke Stuff, Disney Pins

Favorite season: Fall

Favorite U.S. location visited: Washington DC

Favorite getaway location: Walt Disney World

Favorite Holiday: Thanksgiving and Christmas

If you were a day of the week, what would you be: Thursday

If you were a fruit, what would you be: Orange

If you were a vegetable, what would you be: potato

Best memory: watching wishes on main street with my family at WDW

Worst memory: September 11, 2001

Your best friend: I need one

What scares you?: bees

Would You ever bungee jump?: no way

Would you ever sky dive?: nope

Would you ever go on Survivor?: nope

Would you eat the bugs?: nope

Even for a million dollars?: well, maybe…

Would you ever mud wrestle?: sure

Would you ever go to a nude beach?: maybe

In your family, who are you known as?: not sure

What do you expect on a first date?: a hug

What would you want to have if you were stranded on a deserted island?: magnifying glass, so that it can make fires and also act as a reflector signal

What do you tend to daydream about?: being rich

Creation or Evolution?: Creation

What bothers you most?: bad drivers

The coolest toy ever is: Power Wheels

If you were making a movie about yourself, who would play the lead?: Matt Damon

What TV show or movie title best describes your life?: Ed

What would you rank first between Money, Power, and Sex?: Money